Faculty

Wareham Middle School includes grades 5 through 8.

Grade 5

Team A
Brian Fitzgerald
English Language Arts & Social Studies
bfitzgerald@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ambulance ext. 6180
Website

Nancy Remillard
Math & Science
lremillard@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, buy ext. 6179

Team B
Nicole Hyland
Science & Social Studies
nhyland@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6188

Noelle Johnson
English Language Arts & Social Studies
njohnson@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6183
Website

Karen Landry
Math & Social Studies
klandry@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6189

Team C
Jeffrey Gately
English Language Arts & Social Studies
jgately@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6186

Kristen Kelley
Math & Science
kkelley@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6187

Team D
Keith Petipas
Math & Science
kpetipas@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6185

Barbara Welch
English Language Arts & Social Studies
bwelch@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6184

Grade 6

Sue Taber
Intro to STEAM
staber@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6205

Kim Bergamini
English Language Arts & Social Studies
kbergamini@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6195

Patricia Miller
Math & Social Studies
pmiller@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6181

Wendy Brogioli
English Language Arts & Social Studies
wbrogioli@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6191

Valerie Johnson
Social Studies
vjohnson@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6190

Martha Schnorbus
Math
mschnorbus@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6192

Beth Giuffrida
Science
bgiuffrida@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6193

Toni Thatcher
Science
tthatcher@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6217

Jessica Andrews
Math
jessandrews@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6210

Lisa Breese
English Language Arts
lbreese@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6194
Teacher Website

Grade 7

Karen Wagner
Science
kwagner@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6208

Sally Snider
English Language Arts & Social Studies
ssnider@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6204

Janelle Brangwynne
English Language Arts
jbrangwynne@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext.6203
Teacher Website

Karen Fallon
Math
kfallon@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6210

Grade 7 STEAM

Linda Stewart
Math
lstewart@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6159

Janice Barton
Humanities & STEAM
Website
jbarton@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6157

Jeff Egger
Science
jegger@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6158

Carl Junier
Technology & Engineering
cjunier@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6156

Grade 8

Nancy Hanson
Science
nhanson@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6140

Jennifer Crimaldi
Math
jcrimaldi@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6142
Teacher Website

Tom Johnston
Social Studies
tjohnston@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6143

Libby Dever
English Language Arts
edever@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6199

Kimberlee Scott
Science
kscott@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6215

Amanda Zac
Spanish
azac@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6198

Bonnie Lasorsa
Math
blasorsa@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6145

Grade 8 STEAM

Cindy Bliss
Humanities
cbliss@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6197

Justin Shay
Technology & Engineering
jshay@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6206

Related Service Providers

Guidance

Eileen Frazier
Social Worker
efrazier@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6122

Kristin Gorman
kgorman@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6139

Melissa Hokanson
mhokanson@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6200

Adjustment/Learning Center

Melissa Laidlaw
Team Chair
mlaidlaw@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6116

Kathy Braley
kbraley@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6154

Katherine Frain
kfrain@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6141

Michelle Lyons
mlyons@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6176

Jessica Scott
jscott@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6146

Nancy Rioux
School Psychologist
nrioux@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6128

Inclusion

Dave Boardman
dboardman@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6144

Sharon Burbidge
sburbidge@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6155

Janis Campagnone
jcampagnone@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6202

Beth Geary
egeary@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6177

Catherine Joyce
cjoyce@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6178

Maureen Reber
mreber@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6182

Mary Shaw
mshaw@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6150

ASD

Ellen Williams
ellenwilliams@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6209

Art/Unified Arts

Andrea Barrett
Intro to Fine Arts
abarrett@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6165

David Filsinger
Art & Design/Modeling
dfilsinger@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext.6164

Cynthia Gedraitis
Art
cgedraitis@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6166

Jerry Ulrich
Music/Band
julrich@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6149

David Brogioli
Gym
dbrogioli@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6162

Nichole Stahmer
Gym
nstahmer@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6160

Harriette Sullivan
Health
hsullivan@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6152

Cafeteria & Custodial

Merle Parker
Cafeteria Manager
merleparker@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6115

Judy Silva
Head Custodian
jsilva@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6107

Department Chairs

Lisa Breese
Humanities
lbreese@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6141
Teacher Website

Bonnie Lasorsa
Math
blasorsa@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6145

Sue Taber
Science
staber@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6205

Andrea Barrett
Unified Arts
abarrett@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6165

Katherine Frain
Special Education
kfraine@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550, ext. 6141