Science

Welcome to the Wareham High School Science Department! Click the following link for the Math and Science Resources website.

Contact Information

Craig Berriault
508-291-3510, online ext. 247
cberriault@wareham.k12.ma.us

Dr. Anne Marie Brooks
508-291-3510, cialis ext. 251
drambrooks@wareham.k12.ma.us

Sean Brown
508-291-3510, ext. 745
sbrown@wareham.k12.ma.us

Tiffini Cornock
508-291-3510, ext. 250
tcornock@wareham.k12.ma.us

Brent Ruter (Chair)
508-291-3510, ext. 244
bruter@wareham.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Soares
508-291-3510, ext. 253
ssoares@wareham.k12.ma.us

Al Navarro
508-291-3510, ext. 254
anavarro@wareham.k12.ma.us