Special Education

Jennine Alexander
508-291-3510, medicine ext. 328
jalexander@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mary Lou Bell
508-291-3510, cure ext. 331
mbell@wareham.k12.ma.us

Nancy Brown
508-291-3510, ext. 249
nbrown@wareham.k12.ma.us

Deirdre Cahoon
508-291-3510, ext. 318
dcahoon@wareham.k12.ma.us

Andrea Cannon (Chair)
508-291-3510, ext. 248
acannon@wareham.k12.ma.us

Marie Cavicchi
508-291-3510, ext. 242
mcavicchi@wareham.k12.ma.us

Patricia DiPasqua
508-291-3510, ext. 310
pdipasqua@wareham.k12.ma.us

Steve Faniel
508-291-3510, ext. 117
sfaniel@wareham.k12.ma.us

Pat Fernandes
508-291-3510, ext. 330
pfernandes@wareham.k12.ma.us

Courtney Ferreira
508-291-3510, ext. 330
cferreira@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lorraine Gregoire
508-291-3510, ext. 319
lgregoire@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mabel Griffin
508-291-3510, ext. 129
mgriffin@wareham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Houde
508-291-3510, ext. 132
ehoude@wareham.k12.ma.us

Megan Kashner
508-291-3510, ext. 129
mkashner@wareham.k12.ma.us

Kelly Kimball
508-291-3510, ext. 130
kkimball@wareham.k12.ma.us

Dan Nault
508-291-3510, ext. 746
dnault@wareham.k12.ma.us

Kelli Short-White
508-291-3510, ext. 388
kshortwhite@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lynn Sykes
508-291-3510, ext. 133
lsykes@wareham.k12.ma.us

Annmarie Zine
508-291-3510, ext. 353
azine@wareham.k12.ma.us