Mathematics

Welcome to the Wareham High School Mathematics Department!  Please see below for teacher contact information.

Michelle Amo

(508) 291-3510 x235

mamo@wareham.k12.ma.us

Paul Barnett

(508) 291-3510 x238

barnett@wareham.k12.ma.us

Kim Cavicchi (Chair)

(508) 291-3510 x744

kcavicchi@wareham.k12.ma.us

 Bradley Leal

(508) 291-3510 x237

bleal@wareham.k12.ma.us

Cathleen Marchessault

(508) 291-3510 x239

cmarchessault@wareham.k12.ma.us

Sean Murphy

(508) 291-3510 x233

smurphy@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mary Peabody

(508) 291-3510 x236

mpeabody@wareham.k12.ma.us

Justin Skelly

(508) 291-3510 x234

jskelly@wareham.k12.ma.us