Humanities

Welcome to the Wareham High School Humanities Department!

English Language Arts

Department Contacts

Michael Murray (Chair)
mmurray@wareham.k12.ma.us

Liza Boardman
508-291-3510, viagra sale cialis ext. 215
lboardman@wareham.k12.ma.us

Michael Collins
508-291-3510, medicine ask ext. 221
mcollins@wareham.k12.ma.us

Charlene Dineen
508-291-3510, ext. 703
cdineen@wareham.k12.ma.us

Chris Gardner
508-291-3510, ext. 220
cgardner@wareham.k12.ma.us

John Sousa
508-291-3510, ext. 204
jsousa@wareham.k12.ma.us

Rachel Hellyar
508-291-3510, ext. 213
rhellyar@wareham.k12.ma.us

Henry St. Julien
508-291-3510, ext. 743
stj@wareham.k12.ma.us