Administration

Scott Palladino
Principal
spalladino@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3510, buy viagra ext. 718

Debbie Freitas
Assistant Principal
dfreitas@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3510, ailment ext. 725

Christine Cinelli
Dean of Students (2017)
ccinelli@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3510, ext. 711

Steve Rumbolt
Dean of Students (2018)
srumbolt@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3510, ext. 709

Charlene Dineen
Dean of Students (2019)
cdineen@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3510, ext. 703

Ashley Paquin-Yates
Dean of Students (2020)
ayates@wareham.k12.ma.us