School Committee

The Wareham School Committee consists of five elected members serving three-year terms.

Judy Caporiccio

Geoffrey Swett
Vice Chair

Joyce Bacchiocchi

Mary Morgan

Laurie Spear

For more information about the 2016-2017 school budget, click here

For a list of Wareham Public School policies, click here.

To download the Agenda for the Policy Review Committee, click here

To download the Policy Manual Index, click here.

Next Public Meeting

April 5, 7:00 P.M.
Wareham Middle School Auditorium


Meeting Packet