Faculty

Minot Forest Elementary serves students in Preschool, Grade 3, and Grade 4.

Preschool:

Room 4                                                                         

Katie Lemire

klemire@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 6                                                      

Yvonne Higgins

yhiggins@wareham.k12.ma.us

 Room 11               

Anne Marie Fillion, SPED Lead Teacher

afillion@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 13, Preschool Learning Center                                                                             

Nicole Roberge

nicolelennon@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 15B, Preschool ASD                                                                                    

TBD

Leigh Marrero, Paraprofessional

lmarrero@wareham.k12.ma.us

Tina Coughlin, Paraprofessional
kcoughlin@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lisa Kelley, Paraprofessional
lkelley@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lisa Mayo, Paraprofessional
lmayo@wareham.k12.ma.us

Cathy Wright, Paraprofessional
cwright@wareham.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Fernandes, Paraprofessional

efernandes@wareham.k12.ma.us

Andrea Buckley, Paraprofessional

abuckley@wareham.k12.ma.us

Anne Ames, Paraprofessional
aames@wareham.k12.ma.us

Grade 3:                                                                     

Room 1                                                      

Jennifer Conlon

jconlon@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 2                                                      

Michele Letourneau

mletourneau@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 3                                                      

Jacqueline DeGrace

jdegrace@wareham.k12.ma.us

Website

Room 5                                                      

Julie Cardoso

jcardoso@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 7                  

Susan Johnson

sjohnson@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 9                                                                                                                                                

Amanda Fitzgerald
afitzgerald@wareham.k12.ma.us
Website

Room 31                                                                     

Jeanne Martins

jmartins@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 33                                                                     

Janessa Tetreault

jtetreault@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 35

Laura Pol

lpol@wareham.k12.ma.us

Grade 4:

Room 21                                                                     

Patricia Panzone

ppanzone@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 22                                                                                       

Michele Jensen

sjensen@wareham.k12.ma.us

Website

 Room 23                                                                     

Melissa Caledonia

mcaledonia@wareham.k12.ma.u

 Room 24                                                                     

Nancy Revene

nrevene@wareham.k12.ma.us

Website

 Room 26                                                                     

Michael Houdlette

mhoudlette@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 27

Robyn Hennigan

rhennigan@wareham.k12.ma.us

Website

Room 28                                                   

Kerry Potter-Teixeira

kapotter@wareham.k12.ma.us

Website

Room 29                                                                                                                                                               

Tabitha Shearer

tshearer@wareham.k12.ma.us

Special Education

Room 17, Upper ASD Learning Center
Michelle Houghton
mhoughton@wareham.k12.ma.us
Website

Room 21, Upper Learning Center
Brianne Tierney
btierney@wareham.k12.ma.us

Room 40, Therapeutic Learning Center
Shanon Diaz
sdiaz@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lisa Antonellis, SPED Teacher
lantonellis@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Laber, SPED Teacher
jlaber@wareham.k12.ma.us

Ashley Jimenez, SPED Teacher
ajimenez@wareham.k12.ma.us

Elaine Sinclair, TEAM Chairperson
esinclair@wareham.k12.ma.us

Joan White, SPED Teacher
joanwhite@wareham.k12.ma.us

Courtney Ferreira, Paraprofessional
cferreira@wareham.k12.ma.us

Pat Fernandes, SPED Paraprofessional
pfernandes@wareham.k12.ma.us

Kathy Fritzell, SPED Paraprofessional
kfritzell@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mary Nielsen, SPED Paraprofessional
mnielsen@wareham.k12.ma.us

Cheryl Scannell, Paraprofessional
cscannell@wareham.k12.ma.us

Marion Weatherspoon, SPED Paraprofessional
mweatherspoon@wareham.k12.ma.us

Samantha Nobrega, SPED Paraprofessional

samnobrega@wareham.k12.ma.us

Karen Monteforte, SPED Paraprofessional

kmonteforte@wareham.k12.ma.us

Claudia King, SPED Paraprofessional

cking@wareham.k12.ma.us

Sydney McRae, SPED Paraprofessional

smcrae@wareham.k12.ma.us

Dawn Underhill, SPED Paraprofessional

dunderhill@wareham.k12.ma.us

Technology

Teri DeFilippo, Teacher
tdefilippo@wareham.k12.ma.us
Website

Renee Fernandes, Technology Assistant
rfernandes@wareham.k12.ma.us

Related Service Providers/Specialists

Russell Hart, Music
rhart@wareham.k12.ma.us

Manny Borges, Physical Education
mborges@wareham.k12.ma.us

Nancy Lennon, Art
nlennon@wareham.k12.ma.us

Joe Marcus, ELL Teacher
jmarcus@wareham.k12.ma.us

Anna Rego, ELL Teacher

arego@wareham.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Blunt, Physical Therapist

sblunt@wareham.k12.ma.us

Ashley Ferreira, Speech and Language Assistant
aferreira@wareham.k12.ma.us

Andrew Cumming, Vision Specialist
acumming@wareham.k12.ma.us

MaryBeth Kiernan, Occupational Therapist
mkiernan@wareham.k12.ma.us

Anastasia Lapointe, Psychologist
alapointe@wareham.k12.ma.us

Christine Sylvester, Speech Pathologist
csylvester@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lisa Ottaviano, Guidance Counselor
lottaviano@wareham.k12.ma.us

Kathleen Giorgio, Social Worker

kgiorgio@wareham.k12.ma.us

Janice St. Pierre, Nurse

jstpierre@wareham.k12.ma.us

Joanne Spiro, Office Support

jspiro@wareham.k12.ma.us

Judy Govoni, Office Support
jgovoni@wareham.k12.ma.us

Karen Nasveschuk, SPED Secretary

karenn@wareham.k12.ma.us

Custodians

Paul Gould, Head
pgould@wareham.k12.ma.us

Bruce Denson, Lead
bdenson@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jorge Medeiros
jmedeiros@wareham.k12.ma.us

Bill Affonso
waffonso@wareham.k12.ma.us

Title I

Rachel Kuklinski
rkuklinski@wareham.k12.ma.us
Cris Raimonde
craimonde@wareham.k12.ma.us

Cafeteria

Andrea Colp
acolp@wareham.k12.ma.us

Shannon Maloney

smaloney@wareham.k12.ma.us

Roberta Cooper

rcooper@wareham.k12.ma.us

Lori Morse

lmorse@wareham.k12.ma.us

Merle Parker
mparker@wareham.k12.ma.us