Leadership

AdministratorsPrincipalsSchool CommitteeCentral Office Support Staff
 

 
 

IMG_0721
 
 

IMG_0724
 
 

Picture-Coming-Soon
 
 

Picture-Coming-Soon
 
 


 
 

IMG_8969
 
 
rshaheen

 

Dr. Kimberly Shaver-Hood
Superintendent
508-291-3500
508-291-3578 (Fax)
kshaver-hood@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mr. Michael MacMillan
Finance Manager
508-291-3500
508-291-3578 (Fax)
mmacmillan@wareham.k12.ma.us

Dr. Andrea Schwamb
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
508-291-3500
aschwamb@wareham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Beverly Shea
Director of Special Education
508-291-3500, buy cure ext. 3512
bshea@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jane Fondulis
Director of Beyond School Time
508-291-3500, ext. 3555
fondulis@wareham.k12.ma.us

Maureen Manning
Director of Beyond School Time
Communications, Global Education, Family/Community Engagement
508-291-3500, ext. 3544
mmanning@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jamie Andrews
Transportation Manager
508-291-3574
jandrews@wareham.k12.ma.us

Robert Shaheen
Food Service Manager
508-291-3575
rshaheen@wareham.k12.ma.us

 
 

Picture-Coming-Soon
 
 

Picture-Coming-Soon
 
 


 
 

IMG_8600

Scott Palladino
Wareham High School
spalladino@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3510

Dr. Peter Steedman
Wareham Middle School
psteedman@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3550

Donna Noonan
John W. Decas Elementary School
dnoonan@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3530

Joan Seamans
Minot Forest Elementary School
jseamans@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3555

School Committee

Judy Caporiccio
Chair
jcaporiccio@wareham.k12.ma.us

Geoffrey Swett
Vice Chair
gswett@wareham.k12.ma.us

Joyce Bacchiocchi
Secretary
jbacchiocchi@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mary Morgan
mmorgan@wareham.k12.ma.us

Laurie Spear
lspear@wareham.k12.ma.us

Michelle Ruiz
508-291-3500, ext. 3503
mruiz@wareham.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
– School Committee Secretary
– Job Vacancies
– Substitute Information
– Criminal History Checks

Lynn Westgate
508-291-3500, ext. 3501
lwestgate@wareham.k12.ma.us
Bookkeeper/Office Manager
– Accounts Payable/Receivable

Eliese Catarius
508-291-3500, ext. 3505
ecatarius@wareham.k12.ma.us
Personnel/Payroll Secretary
– Salary Schedules
– Verification of Employment

Deidre Day
508-291-3500, ext. 3502
ddday@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary
– Distribution of Fliers in Schools
– Annuity Companies
– Student Work Permits
– Building Use Applications

Catherine Blake
508-291-3500, ext. 3541
cblake@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary, Curriculum & Instruction

Roe Linzee
508-291-3500, ext. 3511
rlinzee@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary, Student Services

Karen Austin
508-291-3500, ext. 3512
khaustin@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary, Student Services