District Contact

Dr. Kimberly Shaver-Hood
Superintendent
508-291-3500
508-291-3578 (Fax)
kshaver-hood@wareham.k12.ma.us

Mr. Michael MacMillan
Finance Manager
508-291-3500
508-291-3578 (Fax)
mmacmillan@wareham.k12.ma.us

Dr. Andrea Schwamb
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
508-291-3500
aschwamb@wareham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Beverly Shea
Director of Student Services
508-291-3500 x 3512
bshea@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jane Fondulis
Director of Beyond School Time
508-291-3500, ed ext. 3555
fondulis@wareham.k12.ma.us

Maureen Manning
Director of Beyond School Time
508-291-3500, viagra ext. 3544
mmanning@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jamie Andrews
Transportation Manager
508-291-3574
jandrews@wareham.k12.ma.us

Robert Shaheen
Food Service Manager
508-291-3575
rshaheen@wareham.k12.ma.us

Central Offices Support Staff

Michelle Ruiz
508-291-3500, pilule ext. 3503
mruiz@wareham.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
School Committee Secretary

Lynn Westgate
508-291-3500, ext. 3501
lwestgate@wareham.k12.ma.us
Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Eliese Catarius
508-291-3500, ext. 3505
ecatarius@wareham.k12.ma.us
Personnel/Payroll Secretary

Deidre Day
508-291-3500, ext. 3502
ddday@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary
Distribution of Fliers in Schools, Annuity Companies, Student Work Permits, Building Use Applications

Catherine Blake
508-291-3500, ext. 3541
cblake@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary, Curriculum & Instruction

Roe Linzee
508-291-3500, ext. 3511
rlinzee@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary, Student Services

Karen Austin
508-291-3500, ext. 3512
khaustin@wareham.k12.ma.us
Secretary, Student Services

Addresses

Central Offices
Town of Wareham Multi-Service Center
48 Marion Road
Wareham, MA 02571

Transportation Department
99 Charge Pond Road
Wareham, MA 02571

John W. Decas Elementary
760 Main Street
Wareham, MA 02571

Minot Forest Elementary
63 Minot Avenue
Wareham, MA 02571

Wareham Middle School
4 Viking Drive
Wareham, MA 02571

Wareham Alternative School for Student Success
7 Viking Drive
Wareham, MA 02571

Wareham High School
7 Viking Drive
Wareham, MA 02571